Basic bentos.

It’s been too hot to cook much so my lunchboxes have been fairly basic lately except when I have had leftovers available. Here are a couple of recent ones with the millet salmon patties I made last week.Strawberries and blueberries, mini pitas and two millet salmon patties.

Greek yogurt with vanilla flavor, a pita, two salmon millet patties and a strawberry.

One response to “Basic bentos.

  1. Your bento Ideas are lovely! I have just written about the Box Appetit bento box and the Asian-inspired edamame salad from Color me Vegan on my blog from the UK here http://www.asavegan.co.uk/?p=468
I hope that you like it and enjoy my blog as I have yours.
 As a Vegan xx

Leave a Reply

