Bento #14

A kind of different bento today, in a cheap new box I bought in Berlin. I never put bread in my bento, in fact I started making bento as a way of avoiding bread for lunch (which is what Norwegians eat, in general), but at my mom’s house yesterday I got a few slices of some bread she had just made, and it was so good 🙂

Bento #14

Bento #14

To the left, a vegan chocolate dessert from yesterday, some blanched spinach, a vegan shiitake tofu burger (recipe here), and some mango chutney.

To the right, two slices of my  mom’s homemade bread, a soy
sauce fish for the spinach, and some carrot sticks.

Leave a Reply

