Two days of bentos.

Here are my bentos from today and from Tuesday. I actually had a really nice lunch yesterday too, in my new thermal set, with left over vegan curry. I forgot to photograph it though… Anyway these two are quite straightforward, not too exciting…

Bento #11

Bento #11

Bento #11

To the left,
Mediterranean Chickpea terrine and an apple-coconut-cardamom muffin.

To the right, a starshaped onigiri made with a little gomashio, carrot sticks and some broccoli.

Bento #12

Bento #12

Bento #12

To the left, chickpea terrine and chopped yellow mango.

To the right, heart shaped onigiri mixed with some vegetable furikake, carrot sticks and a muffin.

I had some light issues this morning, so the photo didn’t quite turn out…

I am running a bit short on stuff, so I might give in and buy lunch at work tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

